About Discom

Rubber Park is one of the power distribution licensee in the state of Kerala under the Electricity Act 2003. The Government of Kerala, vide G.O. (P) No.20/2003/PD dated 17-06-2003 notified as Gazette Extra Ordinary No.1199 dated 05-07-2003, granted license to Rubber Park, under the provisions of Indian Electricity Act, 1910 for distribution of power at Rubber Park, Airapuram. Rubber Park has the authority to supply electricity to the consumers within the Rubber Park area. Rubber Park owns a 110/11 kV, 25 MVA (12.5 MVA x 2) capacity EHT Substation and well-established ring main power distribution network for supply of power to various consumers inside the park.



The Hon. Kerala State Electrcity Regulatory Commission is determining the electricity tariff applicable to the different categories of consumers of distribution licensees in the state of Kerala. The Hon. Kerala State Electrcity Regulatory Commission has been adopting uniform retail supply tariff (RST) for all the power distribution licensees in the state.

Contact Us

Rubber Park India (P) Ltd
2A, Kautileeyam, Rubber Park, Valayanchirangara
Ernakulam 683 556

Ph: 91 484 2655538


Follow Us

GST Number: 32AABCR7840R1ZW

© 2022 Rubber Park India Pvt Ltd, Cochin
Website Powered by iDynasite from INI Technologies Pvt Ltd, India
Website Last Updated on : 07-03-2022